2014-2015 On With the Show Tour

Early ‘On with the Show’ setlist leaks

A Tumblr site has posted the alleged setlist for Fleetwood Mac’s upcoming “On with the Show” tour. According to the site, the concert setlist includes 23 songs. Fleetwood Mac rehearsed, but dropped the following songs: “Sara,” “Over My Head,” “Hold Me,” “Monday Morning,” and the unreleased “On with the Show.”

The tour begins on September 30 in Minneapolis.

Set List (as of 9/15)

(Photo: Traci)
(Photo: Traci)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.