2015 On With The Show Tour - Australia/NZ

VIDEOS 11/4: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne (Night 2)

Fleetwood Mac performed at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne on Wednesday night, the second of three sold-out shows. The band wraps up their three-night engagement in Melbourne on Friday.


Thanks to Nicole Barker, Mike Devery, and Sarah Elsdon for capturing and sharing this footage! Check back regularly for new videos!

Everywhere (Mike Devery)

Bleed to Love Her (Nicole Barker)

Sara (Nicole Barker)

Sara (Mike Devery)

Big Love (Sarah Elsdon)

Landslide (Mike Devery)

Gold Dust Woman (Nicole Barker)

Go Your Own Way (Nicole Barker)

Encore (Nicole Barker)

Silver Springs (Mike Devery)

Songbird (Mike Devery)

Final bows (Nicole Barker)

Live Tweets

Set List

  1. The Chain
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. Dreams
  4. Second Hand News
  5. Rhiannon
  6. Everywhere
  7. Bleed to Love Her (replaces I Know I’m Not Wrong)
  8. Tusk
  9. Sara (replaces Sisters of the Moon)
  10. Say You Love Me
  11. Big Love
  12. Landslide
  13. Never Going Back Again
  14. Think About Me (replaces Over My Head)
  15. Gypsy
  16. Little Lies
  17. Gold Dust Woman
  18. I’m So Afraid
  19. Go Your Own Way
  20. World Turning (encore 1)
  21. Don’t Stop
  22. Silver Springs
  23. Songbird (encore 2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.